5 world champions who have played in US soccer

Posted at 11pm ET (3am GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

playing



2:26

Posted at 3:35pm ET (7:35pm GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

The details of the agreement between Messi and Inter Miami


0:45

Posted at 3:35pm ET (7:35pm GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

This is what they say in Barcelona about Messi's decision


3:21

Posted at 1:42 PM ET (5:42 PM GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

What can MLS offer Messi according to a former league player?


1:06

Posted at 11:55am ET (3:55pm GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

Fans in Spain react to Messi's decision


3:23

Posted at 10:46pm ET (02:46am GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

What can Lionel Messi bring to MLS?


9:41am

Posted at 10:17pm ET (02:17am GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

The reactions to the purchase of Messi by Inter Miami


0:48

Posted at 10:17pm ET (02:17am GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

Miami already wants to receive Messi


4:19

Posted at 7:58 PM ET (11:58 PM GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

The details of the new club where Messi will go


1:35

Posted at 6:42 PM ET (10:42 PM GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

Inter Miami presented its new signing: Leo Messi


0:31

You may also like...