Cases of feminicide are on the rise in the Dominican Republic

Posted at 6:01 PM ET (10:01 PM GMT) on Saturday, July 15, 2023

playing



3:28

Posted at 09:05 AM ET (1:05 ​​PM GMT) Wednesday July 5, 2023

Sandstorm causes panic in Dominican Republic


0:40

Posted at 10:17pm ET (02:17am GMT) on Monday, June 5, 2023




0:49

Posted at 8:58 PM ET (12:58 AM GMT) on Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Dominican baseball player suffers the consequences of prohibited substances


5:45

Posted at 11:14pm ET (03:14am GMT) on Thursday, April 27, 2023

What is the sargasso that affects the Dominican Republic so much?


3:20

Posted at 3:36pm ET (7:36pm GMT) Wednesday March 29, 2023

Vladimir Guerrero Jr., ready for the new MLB season


3:18

Posted at 6:54pm ET (10:54pm GMT) on Thursday, March 23, 2023

These are the topics that will be discussed at the 2023 Ibero-American Summit


2:44

Posted at 6:01 PM ET (10:01 PM GMT) on Thursday, February 23, 2023

They accuse a teacher of killing a 16-year-old boy in the Dominican Republic


4:10

Posted at 7:37pm ET (11:37pm GMT) on Tuesday, November 15, 2022

What challenges will the 8,000 million inhabitants face?


2:11

Posted at 3:56pm ET (7:56pm GMT) Wednesday September 21, 2022

CNN correspondent shocked by destruction caused by Hurricane Fiona


3:34

You may also like...