Messi is already in Florida to sign with Inter Miami

Posted at 5:24pm ET (9:24pm GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

playing



1:15

Posted at 6:31pm ET (10:31pm GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Beckham posed next to Lionel Messi's mural in Miami


0:34

Posted at 4:57pm ET (8:57pm GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Famous Mexican soccer players celebrate on Tik Tok


0:35

Posted at 4:20pm ET (8:20pm GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Women's World Cup: these are the participants from America


1:28

Posted at 4:14pm ET (8:14pm GMT) on Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Gold Cup: let's compare the semi-finalists


0:36

Posted at 6:28 PM ET (10:28 PM GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Messi and Ronaldo enjoy the beach before returning to training


0:40

Posted at 6:08 PM ET (10:08 PM GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Will Max Verstappen find a rival in Formula 1?


3:56 pm

Posted at 6:04 PM ET (10:04 PM GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

The state of Larry Nassar after he was stabbed in prison


1:46

Posted at 5:12 PM ET (9:12 PM GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Megan Rapinoe's successes with the United States national team


0:23

Posted at 4:59pm ET (8:59pm GMT) on Monday, July 10, 2023

Ronaldinho and Beckham, on the new cover of EA Sports FC 24


0:50

You may also like...