Mexico: 16 military officers allegedly involved in an execution arrested

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) on Saturday, June 10, 2023

playing



0:36

Posted at 6:43pm ET (10:43pm GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

The census of the disappeared in Mexico will tell about this


1:37

Posted at 09:46 AM ET (1:46 PM GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

"transformers" It features the first Latin American Autobot


1:12

Posted at 9:33pm ET (1:33am GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

The mural that pays homage to the dog who died in boiling oil


0:47

Posted at 21:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Thursday June 8, 2023

Esquivel defends the authorship of the degree thesis and UNAM responds


2:30

Posted at 8:49 PM ET (12:49 AM GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

"parcel of parcels" returns to the theater to question violence against women


2:15

Posted at 8:19 PM ET (12:19 AM GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

They investigate the video of an apparent extrajudicial execution in Nuevo Laredo


2:37

Posted at 5am ET (9am GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

What is the impact of the defeat of the opposition in the State of Mexico?


1:34

Posted at 04:39 ET (08:39 GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

Morena's presidential bid will go to Sheinbaum, analyst says


0:53

Posted at 00:09 ET (04:09 GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

Castañeda: López Obrador and Ebrard hate the OAS


7:07

You may also like...