Presidential elections in Guatemala | video

Posted at 8:46pm ET (12:46am GMT) on Saturday, June 24, 2023

playing



1:32

Posted at 10:17pm ET (02:17am GMT) on Friday, June 23, 2023

This is how they evaluate electoral integrity in Guatemala


1:33

Posted at 10:01pm ET (02:01am GMT) on Friday, June 23, 2023

The responsibility of the polling stations in the Guatemalan elections


6:05

Posted at 12:59 PM ET (4:59 PM GMT) on Friday, June 23, 2023

Elections in Guatemala: concern about vote counting


3:48

Posted at 10:20pm ET (02:20am GMT) on Thursday, June 22, 2023

WOLA acknowledges the lack of credibility in the Guatemalan electoral process


1:36

Posted at 10:11 PM ET (02:11 GMT) on Thursday, June 22, 2023

Guatemalans set out their demands before the elections


3:58 pm

Posted at 21:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Monday June 19, 2023

Villacorta: "They found no Achilles heel to attack me"


1:55

Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Monday June 19, 2023

This is what you should know about the Guatemalan election


4:02

Posted at 10:07pm ET (02:07am GMT) Wednesday June 14, 2023

Rubén Zamora's son: the trial against my father is illegal


2:33

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Wednesday June 14, 2023

The keys to the judicial proceeding against Rubén Zamora


5:33

You may also like...