Surprise in San Juan, Argentina: the ruling party has lost after 20 years in power

Posted at 2:30pm ET (6:30pm GMT) on Monday, July 3, 2023

playing



2:58

Posted at 4:17pm ET (8:17pm GMT) on Friday, June 30, 2023

Cristina Kirchner's team prevented the removal of subsidies for the rich, according to Kulfas


0:30

Posted at 2:16pm ET (6:16pm GMT) on Friday, June 30, 2023

Matías Kulfas: "At this moment the traditional recipes proposed by Cristina have no place"


1:02

Posted at 1:49 PM ET (5:49 PM GMT) on Friday, June 30, 2023

"Massa can help renew the ideas of Peronism"says Kulfas


1:23

Posted at 8:28 PM ET (12:28 AM GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

The curious characters of the candidate lists in Argentina


4:10

Posted at 3:52pm ET (7:52pm GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

Top 5 stadiums to watch football, according to COPA90


1:56

Posted at 8:43 PM ET (12:43 AM GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

If Bullrich beats Larreta, the next president is Massa, says Jorge Asís


2:06

Posted at 8:40pm ET (12:40am GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

Argentina is moving to the right, says Jorge Asís


1:51

Posted at 5pm ET (9pm GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

Martino's numbers as Messi's coach


0:50

Posted at 3:23pm ET (7:23pm GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

Two small wildcat kittens released in Argentina


1:01

You may also like...