The sports stars who participated in the Roland Garros final | video

Posted at 11:19pm ET (03:19am GMT) on Sunday, June 11, 2023

playing



0:25

Posted at 9:33pm ET (1:33am GMT) on Sunday, June 11, 2023

Uruguay celebrates the Under 20 World Cup won in Argentina


2:36

Posted at 6:03pm ET (10:03pm GMT) on Sunday, June 11, 2023

Pep Guardiola recalls what he won before the Champions League with Manchester City


0:55

Posted at 10:53pm ET (02:53am GMT) on Saturday, June 10, 2023

The keys to City's Champions League triumph


0:56

Posted at 10:53pm ET (02:53am GMT) on Saturday, June 10, 2023

Manchester City joins the Shamrock club


0:52

Posted at 2:41pm ET (6:41pm GMT) on Saturday, June 10, 2023

Know the stadium where Messi will play


1:22

Posted at 10:21pm ET (02:21am GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

The serious injury suffered by Javier "Chicharito" hernández


0:47

Posted at 10:19pm ET (02:19am GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

Inter and City ready in Istanbul for the final


2:05

Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

The Champions League final: the analysis of a sample


2:34

Posted at 8:19pm ET (12:19am GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

Inter Miami, the city's most followed team on Instagram thanks to Messi


0:48

You may also like...