These are the 5 best stadiums to watch a football match, according to COPA90 | video

Posted at 3:52pm ET (7:52pm GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

playing



1:56

Posted at 8:28 PM ET (12:28 AM GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

The curious characters of the candidate lists in Argentina


4:10

Posted at 8:43 PM ET (12:43 AM GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

If Bullrich beats Larreta, the next president is Massa, says Jorge Asís


2:06

Posted at 8:40pm ET (12:40am GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

Argentina is moving to the right, says Jorge Asís


1:51

Posted at 5pm ET (9pm GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

Martino's numbers as Messi's coach


0:50

Posted at 3:23pm ET (7:23pm GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

Two small wildcat kittens released in Argentina


1:01

Posted at 10:19 AM ET (2:19 PM GMT) Wednesday June 28, 2023

Does Massa speak as Minister of the Economy or as a presidential candidate?


2:28

Posted at 8:30pm ET (12:30am GMT) on Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Who are the favorites in the elections in Argentina?


9:30 in the morning.

Posted at 11:55am ET (3:55pm GMT) on Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Eleonora Wexler returns to the theater with a one-woman show


3:19

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Monday June 26, 2023

Massa had his first act after his candidacy with Cristina Kirchner


3:16

You may also like...