Two goals and assists: that’s how it went for Lionel Messi last time he played in Miami | video

Posted at 5:54pm ET (9:54pm GMT) on Friday, July 14, 2023

playing



1:15

Posted at 12:05pm ET (4:05pm GMT) on Friday, July 14, 2023

Which teams can face the USA in the Women's World Cup?


6:37

Posted at 00:05am ET (04:05am GMT) on Friday, July 14, 2023

This was Messi's first training session in Miami


2:25

Posted at 11:49pm ET (03:49am GMT) on Thursday, July 13, 2023

Zuckerberg sports the physique of a mixed martial arts fighter


0:37

Posted at 4:12 PM ET (8:12 PM GMT) on Thursday, July 13, 2023

René Higuita explains how it came about "the scorpion"


2:31

Posted at 4:05pm ET (8:05pm GMT) on Thursday, July 13, 2023

Gold Cup: Mexico and Panama will play the grand final


2:04

Posted at 3:56pm ET (7:56pm GMT) on Thursday, July 13, 2023

Videos |  Camp Nou, the former home of Messi, in full reconstruction


0:43

Posted at 8:35pm ET (12:35am GMT) Wednesday July 12, 2023

Lionel Messi's favorite Milanese sandwich


1:10

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Wednesday July 12, 2023

The top 5 soccer teams in the world today


1:14

Posted at 3:19 PM ET (7:19 PM GMT) Wednesday July 12, 2023

Linda Caicedo, the Colombian pearl of the women's World Cup


0:26

You may also like...