Uruguay champion of the Under 20 World Cup! So it was celebrated in Argentina | video

Posted at 9:33pm ET (1:33am GMT) on Sunday, June 11, 2023

playing



2:36

Posted at 5:08 PM ET (9:08 PM GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

Here's how dollarization would work in Argentina, according to Milei's adviser


1:39

Posted at 5:06pm ET (9:06pm GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

Milei will not bomb the Central Bank, says a man close to the economist


1:18

Posted at 1:04 PM ET (5:04 PM GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

What option would Argentina have to stabilize its economy?


1:46

Posted at 3:35pm ET (7:35pm GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

When could Messi's MLS debut be?


0:45

Posted at 1:33pm ET (5:33pm GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

The first pictures of "Menem"the new Argentine series


1:33

Posted at 11:23 AM ET (3:23 PM GMT) Wednesday June 7, 2023

The Argentinians have been camping for 5 months before the Taylor Swift concert


1:27

Posted at 3:06pm ET (7:06pm GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Thousands of faithful have climbed an active volcano in Indonesia to make their offerings


1:10

Posted at 1:27 PM ET (5:27 PM GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Jean Pierre Noher talks about playing De la Rúa


0:48

Posted at 1:10 PM ET (5:10 PM GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Jean Pierre Noher plays De la Rúa in "December 2001"how was it prepared?


1:49

You may also like...